Skip to content
 
Department of Management and Accountancy  

Faculty and Staff

Meet individuals who shape the UNC Asheville academic community.
headshot

Joanne Creech

Program Assistant

110 Owen Hall, CPO 1850
828.251.6554
jcreech@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Deena Burris

Associate Professor of Management

116 Owen Hall
828-251-6844
dburris@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Mary Lynn Manns

Professor of Management

210 Owen Hall
828.251.6858
manns@unca.edu@mgmt_unca

headshot

Susan Clark Muntean

Assistant Professor of Management

117 Owen Hall
828.251.5053
smuntean@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Reed Roig

Assistant Professor of Accounting

208 Owen Hall
828.258.7667
rroig@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Jeff Shields

Assistant Professor of Accounting

209 Owen Hall
828-251-6843
jshields@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Gwendolyn Whitfield

Associate Professor of Management

115 Owen Hall
828.251.6849
gwhitfie@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Bob Yearout

Professor of Management

211 Owen Hall
828.251.6854
yearout@unca.edu @mgmt_unca

headshot

Dennis Cole

Lecturer, Management

120 Owen Hall
828.251.6846
dcole@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

James F. Eason

Lecturer, Management & Accounting

207 Owen Hall
828.251.6842
jeason@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Carol Hughes

Lecturer, Accounting

206 Owen Hall
828.251.6286

chughes@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Elizabeth Harvey

Adjunct Associate Professor, Management

104 Owen Hall
828.251.6855
eharvey1@unca.edu / @mgmt_unca

headshot

Ashby Brame

Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing

104 Owen Hall
828-251-6855
agbrame@unca.edu

BGSAACSB

Contact Us

110 Owen Hall, CPO 1850
One University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
Office: 828.251.6554
Fax: 828.251.6857
Email us or contact our Faculty