Skip to content
 
Department of Management and Accountancy  

Faculty and Staff

Meet individuals who shape the UNC Asheville academic community.
headshot

Bryan Schaffer

Associate Professor of Management and Chair

110 Owen Hall
828.251.6849
bschaffe@unca.edu

headshot

Joanne Creech

Program Assistant

110 Owen Hall, CPO 1850
828.251.6554
jcreech@unca.edu

headshot

Alycia Fogle

Assistant Professor of Marketing

217 Owen Hall
828.251.6843
afogle@unca.edu

headshot

Mary Lynn Manns

Professor of Management

210 Owen Hall
828.251.6858
manns@unca.edu

headshot

Linda Nelms

Professor of Accounting

208 Owen Hall
828.251.6851
lnelms@unca.edu

headshot

Reed Roig

Assistant Professor of Accounting

108 Owen Hall
828.258.7667
rroig@unca.edu

headshot

Micheal Stratton

Assistant Professor of Management

115 Owen Hall
828.251.6850
mstratto@unca.edu

headshot

Bob Yearout

Professor of Management

211 Owen Hall
828.251.6854
yearout@unca.edu

headshot

Donald D. Lisnerski

Professor Emeritus of Management

828.232.5053 
Curriculum Vitae



headshot

Dennis Cole

Lecturer, Management

116 Owen Hall
828-251-6846
dcole@unca.edu

headshot

James F. Eason

Lecturer, Accounting

209 Owen Hall
828-251-6842
jeason@unca.edu

headshot

Carol Hughes

Lecturer, Accounting

218 Owen Hall
828.251.6286

chughes@unca.edu

headshot

Donna Parsons

Lecturer, Management

216 Owen Hall
828.251.6844
dparsons@unca.edu

headshot

Elizabeth Harvey

Adjunct Associate Professor, Management

206 Owen Hall
828.251.6855
eharvey1@unca.edu

BGSAACSB

Contact Us

110 Owen Hall, CPO 1850
One University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
Office: 828.251.6554
Fax: 828.251.6857
Email us or contact our Faculty